Adweek Advertising Home > Advertising Contacts

 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Michael Wolff, Editorial Director, AdweekMedia
Michael.wolff@adweek.com

Mike Chapman, Editor, Adweek
mike.chapman@adweek.com

Jim Cooper, Executive Editor, AdweekMedia
james.cooper@mediaweek.com

Hilary Frey, Managing Editor, AdweekMedia
hillary.frey@adweek.com

Tim Nudd, Editor, Special Projects
timnudd@gmail.com

Robert Klara, Features Editor
robert.klara@brandweek.com

Will Levith, Senior Online Editor, AdweekMedia
will.levith@mediaweek.com

Elena Malykhina, Online Editor
elena.malykhina@brandweek.com

Marc Berman, Editor, The Programming Insider and Mr. TV
marc.berman@mediaweek.com

Katy Bachman, Department Editor, Local Media
kbachman@mac.com

Steve McClellan, Department Editor, Network TV and Media Agencies
stephen.mcclellean@brandweek.com  

Brian Morrissey, Department Editor, Digital Media
braian.morrisey@adweek.com

Eleftheria Parpis, Department Editor, Creative
eparpis@adweek.com

Mike Shields, Department Editor, Digital Media
mshields@mediaweek.com

Anthony Crupi, Senior Editor, Cable TV and Automotive
anthony.crupi@mediaweek.com

Andrew McMains, Senior Editor, Agencies
andrew.mcmains@adweek.com

Lucia Moses, Senior Editor, Print Media, Fashion, Health/Beauty and Retail
lucia.moses@mediaweek.com  

Noreen O'Leary, Editor-at-Large
noreen.oleary@adweek.com

Mike Yuhas, Senior Desk Editor
michael.yuhas@brandweek.com

Roberta Bernstein, Contributing Editor
roberta.bernstein@adweek.com

Ron Goodman, Managing Design Director
ron.goodman@adweek.com

Carol R. Wells, Design Director
carol.wells@brandweek.com

Margo Didia, Photo Editor
margo.didia@adweek.com



ADVERTISING SALES CONTACTS

East
AdweekMedia, 770 Broadway, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10003

NY State/New England/GA

Sara Lipton
Account Manager
sara.lipton@adweek.com
212-493-4150

New York City Metro Area

Jon Girson
Account Manager
jon.girson@adweek
212-493-4148

Jessica Ryan
Account Manager
jessica.ryan@adweek.com
212-493-4161

Peter Jallah
Account Manager
Peter.jallah@adweek.com
212-493-4151

Dan McNamee
Account Manager
daniel.mcnamee@adweek.com
212-493-4157

Kelly Bruce
Sales Planner
Kelly.bruce@adweek.com
212-493-4268


Midwest
AdweekMedia, 200 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 2700, Chicago, IL 60606
Fax: (312) 583-5504

Midwest/Florida
Tina Balderas
Midwest Regional Sales Director
tbalderas@adweek.com
773-456-4210

West
AdweekMedia, 5055 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036-4396
Fax: (323) 525-2391

Eric Scott
Western Regional Sales Director
escott@adweek.com
(323) 525-2283

ADWEEK/BRANDWEEK/MEDIAWEEK

Erica Bartman, Publisher
erica.bartman@billboard.com

Paula Chiarucci, Associate Publisher
paula.chiarucci@prometheusgm.com

Alison Fahey, Executive Director of Content
alison.fahey@adweek.com

Jennifer Comiteau, Director Of Content, Custom Media
jennifer.comiteau@adweek.com

ADWEEKMEDIA CLASSIFIED EAST
770 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
800-7-ADWEEK

ADWEEKMEDIA CLASSIFIED WEST
5055 Wilshire Blvd., 7th fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Tel: 888-8-ADWEEK
Fax: (323) 525-2392

MARKETING
Jennifer Comiteau
Custom Media
Jennifer.comiteau@adweek.com

Michelle Scarpinito
Marketing Manager
Michelle.Scarpinito@adweek.com
212.493.4093

Joe Losardo
Executive Director of Marketing
joe.losardo@prometheusgm.com

Doug Bachelis
Vice President of Marketing
doug.bachelis@prometheusgm.com


CREATIVE SERVICES
Courtney Delnevo
Creative Services Manager
courtney.delnevo@adweek.com

Mark Beckham
Creative Services Director
mark.beckham@billboard.com

Tracy Brater
Executive Director of Creative Services
tracy.brater@prometheusgm.com

Dana Miller
Vice President of Creative Services
dana.miller@prometheusgm.com


PRODUCTION
John Sartoris, Group Production Director
212-493-4231
john.sartoris@billboard.com

Cindee Weiss, Production Manager
212-493-4233
cindee.weiss@adweek.com

Eileen Cotto, Production Coordinator
212-493-4228
eileen.cotto@adweek.com

DIRECTORIES
Mitch Tebo
212-493-4052
mitch.tebo@billboard.com

LICENSING
Diane Driscoll, Director, Licensing
212-493-4110
diane.driscoll@billboard.com

LIST RENTAL
For all inquiries regarding list rental please contact Andrea Szabo at (646) 654-5889 or andrea.szabo@adweek.com

SUBSCRIBERS
Direct any print-magazine or website related issues regarding:

E-mail: naw@omeda.com
Phone: 800-684-1873 (U.S.)
847-559-7532 (Outside the U.S.)

Mail: Adweek/Brandweek/Mediaweek Customer Service
P.O. Box 3595
Northbrook, IL 60065-3595

Fax: 847-291-4816

REPRINTS
Jeanine Pranses
ph. 1-800-290-5460x128
Email: AdweekMedia@theYGSgroup.com

Our ProductsOur Products

ADWEEK DAILY UPDATE

Receive a comprehensive roundup of the biggest stories of the day.

BREAKING NEWS ALERTS

Sign up to be the first to hear about the biggest breaking news stories.

SUBSCRIBE

Stay connected to what's happening in the advertising industry with delivery of the print edition and complete online access.

All things Advertising


All things Advertising can be found in Adweek’s print publication and online! With online video content reviews, TV commercials and ad agency directories, professionals in Advertising will find news editorials that suit their niche focus. Adweek has become a trusted tool for the advertiser as well as the advertising agencies throughout the world!







Home | Videos | Jobs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising Opportunities | Magazine Subscriptions | RSS

© 2010 Adweek. All rights reserved. Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy